Sep 142012

Dreamaniac debuts his first full length release for Pop Quiz Records with dark vacuous and abysmal ambient record. Enjoy!

01. Post-terrestrial

02. Precambria

03. Sudden Peace

04. Judgement Night

05. Club Extinction

All tracks by Jon Vaughn 2012

Download full album with cover art

 Posted by at 7:51 am New Releases, News, Pop Quiz Releases

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>